Comment on page
Share & Collaborate
You can change the sharing settings of the workbook by clicking the Share button in the top right-hand corner.
- Private. Your workbook starts out as private which means only you have access to view and edit.
- Public. When you make your workbook public, anyone with the link to your workbook will be able to view it. Only you will be able to edit the workbook.
- Organization. You can share your workbook with members of an organization.
You can comment on workbooks using the right side comment bar. Comments can be especially helpful for notebooks that have public view access.