Comment on page
Share & Collaborate
You can change the sharing settings of the review by clicking the Share button in the top right-hand corner.
- Private. Your review starts out as private which means only you have access to view and edit.
- Public. When you make your review public, anyone with the link to your review will be able to view it. Only you will be able to edit the review.
- Organization. You share your reviews with an organization.
You can comment on reviews using the right side comment bar. Comments can be especially helpful for reviews that have public view access.